Ashford Town (Middlesex) Football Club Limited
Registered as a company limited by guarantee, company number 07904731



Dave Baker, Nick Bailey, Jason Brown, Dan Butler, Alan Constable, Geoff Knock, Robert Parker 

Company Secretary

Gareth Coates


Mr Ray Dorset, Mr Russell Grant - The Lord of Ashford (Middlesex)


Mr Bob Parker

Life Members

Mr Alan Constable, Mr Bob Parker, Mr. Steve Clark


Ms. Lynne Morgan, Mr Gareth Coates, Mr Bob Lewis


Mr Dave Baker


Mr Nick Bailey                  

General Secretary

Mr Alan Constable

Football Secretary

Mr Geoff Knock

Finance Director

Mr Jason Brown


Bar Manager

Mr Nick Bailey & Mrs Emma Bailey


Press Secretary 

Mr Larry Mansell

Membership Secretary

Mr Chris Canderton

Website Manager

Mr. Gareth Coates

Welfare Officer

Mrs Emma Bailey

General Club Committee

Daryl Watson, Jason Brown, Graham Felce, Jamie Brunton, Representatives of teams other than 1st Team, as invited.

1st Team Manager

Mr Ben Murray

1st Team Assistant Manager

Mr Mark Green

Youth Team Manager

Mr Will Boye


Messrs Steve Honey & Liam Balmer

Forthcoming Events

No events