Date

H/A

Opponents

Comp

Res.

Scorers

Tue 18 Jul

a

Ash United

Fr

2-3

G. Smith, Graham

Sat 22 Jul

a

Bedford Town

Fr

1-1

Johnson

Sat 29 Jul

a

Bedfont Green

Fr

0-0

 

Tue  1 Aug

H

TOOTING & MITCHAM

Fr

0-1

 

Sat  5 Aug

a

Ashford Town (Kent)

Fr

4-0

G. Smith, Johnson, Harris, Deegan

Tue  8 Aug

H

HARLOW TOWN

Fr

0-0

 

Sat 12 Aug

H

BRACKNELL TOWN

Fr

1-1

Palmer

Sat 19 Aug

a

Walton & Hersham

RYLp

3-2

Mingle 2, G. Smith

Tue 22 Aug

H

CHELMSFORD CITY

RYLp

2-3

Todd, Canderton

Sat 26 Aug

H

EAST THURROCK UNT

RYLp

0-2

 

Mon 28 Aug

a

Staines Town

RYLp

2-2

Mingle, Todd (pen)

Sat  2 Sep

H

BOREHAM WOOD

RYLp

1-1

Todd

Mon  4 Sep

a

Hendon

RYLp

0-0

 

Sat  9 Sep

a

Bromley

RYLp

1-5

Chewins

Tue 12 Sep

a

Ware

WC2

1-0

Lake

Sat 16 Sep

H

MAIDSTONE UNITED

FAC1q

4-0

Todd 2, Mingle, Hudson

Sat 23 Sep

H

HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS

RYLp

3-2

Chewins, Palmer, o.g.

Tue 26 Sep

H

AFC WIMBLEDON

RYLp

1-2

G. Smith

Sat 30 Sep

a

Walton & Hersham

FAC2q

2-2

Todd (pen), G. Smith

Tue  3 Oct

H

WALTON & HERSHAM

FAC2qr

3-1

aet    Canderton, Palmer, Hudson

Sat  7 Oct

a

Billericay Town

RYLp

0-5

 

Tue 10 Oct

a

Slough Town

WC3

4-0

Smith 2, Wellard, Lake

Sat 14 Oct

a

Basingstoke Town

FAC3q

0-3

 

Tue 17 Oct

a

Tonbridge Angels

RYLp

1-4

Palmer

Sat 21 Oct

H

BRACKLEY TOWN

FAT1q

2-1

Palmer, Todd

Sat 28 Oct

a

Hampton & Richmond

RYLp

1-1

Palmer

Tue 31 Oct

H

HORSHAM

RYLp

1-2

Todd

Sun  5 Nov

a

Maidstone United

FAT2q

3-2

G. Smith 2, Palmer

Tue  7 Nov

a

Chessington & Hook

SSC1

8-0

Baxter 3 (1 pen), G. Smith 2 (1 pen), Todd 2, Passmore

Sat 11 Nov

H

LEYTON

RYLp

2-2

Wellard, G. Smith

Tue 14 Nov

H

HAREFIELD UNITED

MSC1

3-3

aet  Baxter 2, Deegan (W 7-6 pens:  Todd, Smith, Johnson, Hamsher, Wellard, Cooper, O’Sullivan)

Sat 18 Nov

H

FOLKESTONE INVICTA

RYLp

2-1

G. Smith, Cook

Tue 21 Nov

a

AFC Wimbledon

RYLp

1-2

Baxter

Sat 25 Nov

H

THURROCK

FAT3q

2-1

Goggin, G. Smith

Tue 28 Nov

H

ENFIELD

WC4

2-1

Lake, Palmer

Sat  2 Dec

H

HARROW BOROUGH

RYLp

1-0

Johnson

Tue 5 Dec

a

Tooting & Mitcham

WC5

3-1

Smith 2, Palmer

Sat  9 Dec

a

Ramsgate

RYLp

1-2

Johnson

Tue 12 Dec

a

Wingate & Finchley

MSC2

0-4

 

Sat 16 Dec

a

Braintree Town

FAT1

0-3

 

Tue 19 Dec

a

Walton & Hersham

SSC2

0-1

 

Sat 23 Dec

H

MARGATE

RYLp

1-1

Lake

Tue 26 Dec

a

Slough Town

RYLp

2-0

Johnson, Chewins

Sat 30 Dec

H

STAINES TOWN

RYLp

0-0

Aban 48 m - waterlogged

Tue  2 Jan

H

BEDFONT

SCOM1

1-0

aet          o.g.

Sat  6 Jan

a

Chelmsford City

RYLp

1-2

Lake

Sat 13 Jan

H

WALTON & HERSHAM

RYLp

3-0

Todd, Palmer, Goggin

Sat 20 Jan

H

HAMPTON & RICHMOND

RYLp

1-2

Todd (pen)

Tue 23 Jan

a

Carshalton Athletic

RYLp

1-1

Lake

Sat 27 Jan

a

Leyton

RYLp

1-1

Smith

Tue 30 Jan

a

Worthing

RYLp

1-3

Palmer

Sat  3 Feb

a

Folkestone Invicta

RYLp

1-3

Battams

Sat 10 Feb

H

CARSHALTON ATHLETIC

RYLp

2-2

Smith, Battams

Sat 17 Feb

a

Harrow Borough

RYLp

0-2

 

Sat 24 Feb

H

RAMSGATE

RYLp

4-1

Todd 2 (2 pens), Weight, Cooper

Sat  3 Mar

a

Heybridge Swifts

RYLp

2-0

Johnson 2

Sat 10 Mar

H

BROMLEY

RYLp

2-0

Chewins, Smith

Tue  13 Mar

a

Staines Town

WCsf

3-2

Johnson 2, G. Bamford

Sat 17 Mar

a

Horsham

RYLp

1-1

Johnson

Tue 20 Mar

H

STAINES TOWN

RYLp

1-1

Johnson

Sat 24 Mar

H

BILLERICAY TOWN

RYLp

0-1

 

Sat 31 Mar

H

HENDON

RYLp

2-0

Wellard, Johnson

Wed  4 Apr

n

Dover Athletic

WCf

4-1

Todd 2 (1 pen), Smith 2

Sat  7 Apr

a

East Thurrock United

RYLp

0-3

 

Mon  9 Apr

H

SLOUGH TOWN

RYLp

1-1

Todd (pen)

Sat 14 Apr

a

Boreham Wood

RYLp

4-5

Todd 2 (1 pen), Smith, Harris

Tue 17 Apr

H

TONBRIDGE ANGELS

RYLp

1-2

Smith

Sat 21 Apr

a

Margate

RYLp

1-1

G. Bamford

Sat 28 Apr

H

WORTHING

RYLp

3-0

G. Bamford, Smith, Harris

 

 

 

Forthcoming Events

25 Nov 2017
03:00PM -
Evo-Stik League South v AFC Rushden & Diamonds (H)
28 Nov 2017
07:45PM -
Evo-Stik League South v Hartley Wintney (a)