Playing in the Ryman Youth League certainly doesn’t get any easier!

The Ryman League has announced the constitution for next season and whilst we remain in the Western Section, there have been some changes.  Neither Chertsey nor Hampton & Richmond  remain but in their places come Hendon and Wealdstone, which certainly makes the travelling more difficult.  The full constitution is:

Ashford Town
Bedfont Sports

Frimley Green
Hayes & Yeading
Staines Town

Ashford’s U18 manager next season will be Nick Bailey, with the bulk of the team likely to be selected from local lads, many of whom will have played for the successful Sunday U16 side this last season.

There is still no definite news concerning the 1st Team CCL constitution.  We know that Molesey, have left, to be replaced by Redhill, whilst both AFC Croydon Athletic and Chessington & Hook United have been promoted.  Abbey Rangers and South Park Reserves definitely come into Division One but whether there will be any sideways movements remains to be determined.

Forthcoming Events

28 Apr 2018
03:00PM -
Evo-Stik League South v AFC Rushden & Diamonds (a)
10 May 2018
07:30PM -
Annual General Meeting
02 Jun 2018
11:00AM -
Junior Presentation Day and Evening
09 Jun 2018
09:00AM - 09:00PM
Junior Tournament