The Football Association has released the line-ups for 2017-18.  Ashford remain in the Central Division of the Southern League but there are six ins and outs from last season.

OUTS are Royston Town (promoted), Farnborough (promoted), Petersfield Town (relegated), Histon (relegated), Potters Bar Town (transferred to Isthmian League North) and Kidlington (transferred to Southern League South and West)

INS are AFC Rushden & Diamonds (transferred from Northern Prem Div 1 South), Cambridge City (relegated from Southern League Prem), Hartley Wintney (promoted from CCL), Hayes & Yeading United (relegated from Southern League Prem), Moneyfields (promoted from Wessex League), and Thames United (promoted from Hellenic League)

Of the clubs moving into the Central Division, we shall be facing three clubs against whom we have never played before, Namely AFC Rushden & Diamonds, Cambridge City and Moneyfields (from the Portsmouth area).

The full constitution is:

  • AFC Dunstable
  • AFC Rushden & Diamonds
  • Arlesey Town
  • Ashford Town (Middlesex)
  • Aylesbury
  • Aylesbury United
  • Barton Rovers
  • Beaconsfield Town
  • Bedford Town
  • Cambridge City
  • Chalfont St. Peter
  • Egham Town
  • Fleet Town
  • Hanwell Town
  • Hartley Wintney
  • Hayes & Yeading United
  • Kempston Rovers
  • Marlow
  • Moneyfields
  • Northwood
  • Thame United
  • Uxbridge


Forthcoming Events

02 Jun 2018
11:00AM -
Junior Presentation Day and Evening
09 Jun 2018
09:00AM - 09:00PM
Junior Tournament