latest news
  1. Club Statement
  2. Thank you
  3. Fixture Update
  4. Coronavirus Postponements
  5. Northwood 2 – 1 Ashford | Sat 07 Mar 2020 | BetVictor Isthmian League

DateH/AOpponentsComp.Res.Scorers
Sat 06 Jul 2019NCB HounslowPSF1-3Trialist
Tues 16 Jul 2019ASpelthorne SportsPSF0-2
Sat 20 Jul 2019AAbbey RangersPSF0-2
Tues 23 Jul 2019AColliers WoodPSF3-3Adjei (2), Trialist
Sat 27 Jul 2019ACamberley TownPSF3-4Weight, Surmon, Williams
Tues 30 Jul 2019AMoleseyPSF1-2Adjei
Sat 03 Aug 2019HSouthallBOWL1-2Adjei
Tues 06 Aug 2019HStaines LammasPSF1-3Williams
Sat 10 Aug 2019HBasingstoke TownPSF3-4Webb , Adjei (2)
Sat 17 Aug 2019HChalfont St PeterBVISC0-4
Tues 20 Aug 2019ATooting & Mitcham UnitedBVISC1-3Webb
Sat 24 Aug 2019ASutton AthleticFAC0-6
Mon 26 Aug 2019HWestfieldBVISC0-4
Sat 31 Aug 2019ABracknell TownBVISC0-4
Tues 03 Sept 2019HBedfont SportsVT0-2
Sat 07 Sept 2019HNorthwoodVT0-1
Sat 14 Sept 2019HBarkingBVISC1-1Brown
Tues 17 Sept 2019HChertsey TownBVISC1-2Brown
Sat 21 Sept 2019ASouth ParkBVISC3-3Brown, Brunton, Okwu-Ndubuisi
Sat 05 Oct 2019HHarlow TownBVISC1-2Brown
Sat 12 Oct 2019HCanvey IslandFAT2-2Adjei, Todd
Tues 15 Oct 2019ACanvey IslandFAT Replay0-5
Sat 19 Oct 2019AUxbridgeBVISC2-3Brunton, Bounyafe
Tues 22 Oct 2019ABedfont SportsMSC0-2
Sat 26 Oct 2019AHertford TownBVISC5-3Adjei (2), Brown (2), Brunton
Tues 29 Oct 2019AUxbridgeVT3-0Surmon, Petch, Brown
Sat 02 Nov 2019HBedfont SportsBVISC0-1
Sat 09 Nov 2019AMarlowBVISC1-1Brown
Tues 12 Nov 2019AStaines TownVT0-2
Sat 16 Nov 2019HNorthwoodBVISC1-3Adjei (pen)
Tues 19 Nov 2019HGuildford CitySSC1-1 (3-4 pens)Mundow
Sat 23 Nov 2019AHanwell TownBVISC1-0Brown
Sat 30 Nov 2019HWaltham AbbeyBVISC0-1
Sat 07 Dec 2019AWareBVISC0-6
Sat 14 Dec 2019HChipsteadBVISC0-2
Sat 28 Dec 2019AWestfieldBVISC0-5
Sat 04 Jan 2020HBracknell TownBVISC2-4Harrison, Pooley
Sat 11 Jan 2020AFC RomaniaBVISC2-3Brown (2) (1 pen)
Sat 18 Jan 2020HUxbridgeBVISC0-5
Tues 21 Jan 2020HHartley WitneyAC1-2Brown
Sat 25 Jan 2020AHarlow TownBVISC1-1Humphreys (pen)
Sat 01 Feb 2020HSouth ParkBVISC3-0Bounyafe, Humphreys, Mundow
Tues 04 Feb 2020AChertsey TownBVISC0-4
Sat 08 Feb 2020HWareBVISC0-3
Tues 11 Feb 2020HKensington & Ealing BoroughMCC6-0Embalo (3), Noakes (2), Amey
Sat 15 Feb 2020AChipsteadBVISCP-P
Tues 18 Feb 2020HStaines TownBVISC2-0Petch, Brunton
Sat 22 Feb 2020ABedfont SportsBVISC0-0
Weds 26 Feb 2020ASutton Common RoversSCC1-2Bounyafe
Sat 29 Feb 2020HHertford TownBVISCP-P
Sat 07 Mar 2020ANorthwoodBVISC1-2Webb
Tues 10 Mar 2020AChipsteadBVISC2-0Noakes, Ogunseye
Sat 14 Mar 2020HMarlowBVISCP-P
Tues 17 Mar 2020AUxbridgeMCCP-P
Sat 21 Mar 2020ABarkingBVISCP-P
Sat 28 Mar 2020HFC RomaniaBVISCP-P
Sat 04 Apr 2020AChalfont St PeterBVISC
Sat 11 Apr 2020HTooting & Mitcham UnitedBVISC
Mon 13 Apr 2020AStaines TownBVISC
Sat 18 Apr 2020HHanwell TownBVISC
Sat 25 Apr 2020AWaltham AbbeyBVISC