The Tangerines have lined up a host of pre-season games kicking off with a double header on Sat 3rd July

Luke and the team have completed a comprehensive schedule througout July as we look to bring football back and prepare for the new season ahead. Our pre-season schedule is as follows (subject to change):

Alton Town
Saturday 3rd July
AWAY

Hanworth Villa
Saturday 3rd July
AWAY

Spelthorne Sports
Tuesday 6th July
AWAY

Harrow-Borough

Harrow Borough
Saturday 10th July
HOME

Hayes & Yeading

Hayes & Yeading
Tuesday 13th July
HOME

Kingstonian FC Club Badge

Kingstonian
Saturday 17th July
HOME

Hampton & Richmond Borough FC

Hampton & Richmond Borough
Tuesday 20th July
HOME

Merstham_F.C

Merstham
Saturday 24th July
AWAY

Frimley_Green_F.C._logo

Frimley Green
Tuesday 27th July
AWAY

St Austell AFC

St Austell
Saturday 31st July
AWAY

Winchester City

Winchester City
Saturday 7th August
AWAY

Full information including kick off times and attendance will be confirmed for each game in due course. And following these games the season is currently due to kick off on Saturday 14th August. We are currently awaiting further information from the FA regarding the restructuring of the leagues and divisions, but it could prove to be a very different look in terms of league opponents. There should be more news anytime soon.

We will also be entering the FA Cup, FA Trophy, FA Youth Cup, and our local Middlesex and Surrey FA cups. Further information on these to come in due course.

With things now opening back up we are very much looking to welcoming fans back to the RPS so we hope to see you all very soon!!