Promotion Confirmed for the Ladies

Published by Springett on

Promotion to the Premier Division of the Greater London Women’s League has been confirmed for the Ladies’ team.

The league constitution for 2018/19 GLWFL Premier Division is:

  • Ashford Town (Promoted From GLWFL Division 1)
  • Colne Valley
  • Godalming Town (Promoted From GLWFL Division 1)
  • Hackney Womens
  • Hampstead Ladies
  • New London Lionesses (Promoted From GLWFL Division 1)
  • Regents Park Rangers
  • Tottenham Hotspur Development
  • Victoire Ladies
  • Watford Development (Relegated From London & South East Regional Premier Division)

The competitive season should officially start on Sunday 2nd September 2018 which will more than likely be a SSE Women’s FA Cup Match.

The constitution for our B Team is still to be confirmed (most likely in August) but most likely we will be in GLWFL Division 3 South

Categories: Latest News